Parent Club & STEM Sessions

 

Welcome to PARENT CLUB & STEM SESSIONS!

Need a little afternoon pick-me-up?

Allow us to introduce our virtual interactive series for parents, an opportunity to take 30 minutes to an hour to listen in as our featured guests give us tips and tricks into their expertise. Engage in a series of talks to help parents navigate the day-to-day life of raising kids and hear from experts from a variety of fields for a casual conversation ranging from puberty to social media to healthy wellness with Parent Club. Our STEM Sessions series surrounds topical issues in STEM, bringing together scientists, STEM companies, film makers, authors, and researchers from around the world.

Events

COVID-19 Contact Tracing With PwC

PwC Check-In App is a PwC platform made up of two products and built with people's privacy in mind. Status Connect keeps employers connected to their people, empowering them to quickly report changing work conditions and verify their health status, so they can identify potential risks. Automatic Contact Tracing helps employers aid their people in feeling safer by identifying employees' risk of exposure, so leaders can quickly communicate potential exposure to their workforce.

Thursday, June 11
4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Featured Guest Speakers:

Holly Trotter is a Partner in PwC's Financial Services Tax Practice. She focuses on serving domestic and multinational financial service organizations with a concentration in banking and capital markets businesses. Holly combines project execution experience with a strong tax technical background. Much of her work has focused on helping financial services clients address complex regulatory implementation and risk management matters.

Allissa C. East is the leader of PwC's Enterprise Content Management team. With 14 years experience specializing in Content Management, she and her team of dedicated ECM resources assist clients with solutions to their unstructured data challenges. She has delivered dozens of ECM projects ranging from strategy, governance, vendor selections, taxonomies, as well as large scale ECM software development and deployment projects.

SIGN UP NOW